Home

K&K Electric, Inc:

Licensed, Insured, and Bonded Electrical Contractor

K&K’s mission is to provide commercial and industrial customers with professional and superior electrical service at a competitive price while maintaining industry-leading levels of quality and standards.

K&K Electric’s Mission Statement

New Construction • Service • Remodels
Commercial and Industrial Sites Only

State Certified In:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Missouri
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio

  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Servicing all of:

  • Central Florida with Offices in Orlando & Tampa
  • South Florida with Offices in Miami & Fort Myers

Phone Number:

(407) 323-6300
(Available 24/7*)

Regular Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

*After-hours call center available to accept emergency service requests 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

About

Who we are:

  • We are a state-certified, licensed, insured, and bonded commercial and industrial Electrical Contractor based out of Central Florida
  • We have been in business providing high quality electrical services for over 30 years

Mission Statement:

“To provide commercial and industrial customers with professional and superior electrical service at a competitive price while maintaining industry-leading levels of quality and standards.”

Coverage:

Service

Our Electrical Service area includes all of Central Florida with Offices in Orlando and Tampa & South Florida with Offices in Miami and Fort Myers

Construction

Our Commercial and Industrial coverage areas for electrical new construction, renovations, and remodels include the entire states of Florida and Georgia

Electrical Contractor License Numbers:

  • Alabama # 05575
  • Florida # EC-0001650
  • Georgia # EN213459
  • Missouri # 2019026352
  • North Carolina # 28585-U
  • Ohio # 47172
  • South Carolina # 112103
  • Tennessee # 44228
  • Texas # 329924
  • West Virginia # WV049900
  • Wisconsin # 1217945
Fleet Panorama

Safety Training:

“Safety First”

  • CPR Trained
  • First Aid Trained
  • API WorkSafe Certified

Regular Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Contact

Phone Number

(407) 323-6300
(Available 24/7)*

Regular Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

*After-hours call center available to accept emergency service requests 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Email Address:

service@kkelectric.com

Fax Number:

(407) 323-6206

Mailing Address:

2517 Country Club Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Google Maps:

Primary Contacts:

Department: Name: E-mail:
Business Development Andres Beltrami
(Business Development)
andres@kkelectric.com
Chris Ferrara
(President)
chris@kkelectric.com
Service Harold German
(Service Manager)
harold@kkelectric.com
Shana Reese
Carol Bumgardner
(Service Coordinators)
service@kkelectric.com
Construction Pete Hodges
(Vice President of Operations /
Construction Manager)
pete@kkelectric.com
Andrea Cheek
(Construction Coordinator)
andrea@kkelectric.com
Estimating Greg Skidmore
(Chief Estimator)
greg@kkelectric.com
Human Resources Susan Logan susan@kkelectric.com
Tammy Lowther tammy@kkelectric.com
Accounts Payable Susan Logan
Tammy Lowther
(Shared Accounts Payable Address)
accountspayable
@kkelectric.com