Contact

Phone Number

(407) 323-6300
(Call Now Available 24/7)*

Regular Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM EDT

*After-hours call center available to accept emergency service requests 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Email Address:

service@kkelectric.com

Fax Number:

(407) 323-6206

Home Office / Mailing Address:

2517 Country Club Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Google Maps:

Primary Contacts:

K&K Electric Logo IconLeadership
Chris FerraraChris Ferrara
(President and CEO)
chris@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2031
Pete HodgesPete Hodges
(Vice President of Operations /
Construction Manager)
pete@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2027
K&K Electric Logo IconBusiness Development
Andres BeltramiAndres Beltrami
(Business Development)
andres@kkelectric.com

C: (407) 467-3379
K&K Electric Logo IconService
Shared Service Addressservice@kkelectric.com
Harold GermanHarold German
(Service Manager)
harold@kkelectric.com

C: (407) 730-1336
Shana ReeseShana Reese
(Service Coordinator)
shana@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2030
Carol BumgardnerCarol Bumgardner
(Service Coordinator)
carol@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2022
K&K Electric Logo IconConstruction
Andrea CheekAndrea Cheek
(Construction and Safety Coordinator)
andrea@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2026
Josh KreinhederJosh Kreinheder
(Construction Field Supervisor)
joshk@kkelectric.com

C: (407) 446-3631
Jason CrossJason Cross
(Construction Field Supervisor)
kkelectric.jason.cross
@gmail.com


C: (727) 919-0788
K&K Electric Logo IconEstimating
Greg SkidmoreGreg Skidmore
(Chief Estimator)
greg@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2025
K&K Electric Logo IconAccounts Payable and Human Resources
Shared Accounts Payable Addressaccountspayable
@kkelectric.com
Susan LoganSusan Logan
(Human Resources and Accounts Payable)
susan@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2024
Tammy LowtherTammy Lowther
(Human Resources and Accounts Payable)
tammy@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2023
K&K Electric Logo IconService Billing / IT
Chris BurkeChris Burke
(Service Billing Specialist)
cburke@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2034
Dustin MuellerDustin Mueller
(IT and Billing Support)
dustin@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2038
K&K Electric Logo IconFinance / IT
David McGheeDavid McGhee
(Controller / IT Manager)
david@kkelectric.com

O: (407) 323-6300 ext.2029